PNAIRP Registration and Dues Payment
Sample image

PNAIRP Executive Committee, 2016-17

President

Drew Pihlainen
Term: November 2015 - November 2016
Senior Planning Analyst
University of British Columbia – Okanagan Campus
250-807-8448
drew.pihlainen@ubc.ca

Vice President

Russell Cannon
Term: November 2016 - November 2017
Director of Institutional Research
University of Washington Bothell
425-352-3547
cannonr@uw.edu

Past President

Summer Kenesson
Term: November 2015 - November 2016
Director of Institutional Research
Pacific Lutheran University
253-535-8145
kenessss@plu.edu

Secretary

Zach Markiss
Term: November 2015 - November 2018
Institutional Research Analyst
Portland State University
503-725-3427
zmarkiss@pdx.edu

Treasurer

Elizabeth Lee
Term: January 2017 - December 2019
Director of Institutional Research
University of Portland
503-943-7485
leeel@up.edu

Members-at-Large 

Kristen Handley
Term: November 2015 - November 2017
Institutional Research Analyst
Whitman College
509-526-3005
handlekr@whitman.edu

Nick Velluzzi
Term: November 2015 - November 2017
Executive Director of Planning, Research, and Assessment
Walla Walla Community College
509-527-3685
Nicholas.velluzzi@wwcc.edu

Erin Holmes
Term: November 2016 - November 2018
Associate Vice Provost for Institutional Research
University of Alaska Anchorage
907-786-1544
ejholmes@alaska.edu

Renee Orlick
Term: November 2016 - November 2018
Associate Director of Institutional Research and Planning
Lewis & Clark College
503-768-7864
orlickr@lclark.edu