PNAIRP Executive Committee, 2017-18

President

Russell Cannon
Term: November 2016 - November 2018
Senior Program Officer, Postsecondary Success
Bill and Melinda Gates Foundation
president@pnairp.org


Vice President

Kristen Handley
Term: November 2017 - November 2018
IT Data Specialist
Whitman College
vicepresident@pnairp.org

Past President

Summer Kenesson
Term: November 2016 - November 2018
Director of Institutional Research
Pacific Lutheran University
pastpresident@pnairp.org

Secretary

Zach Markiss
Term: November 2015 - November 2018
Institutional Research Analyst
Portland State University
secretary@pnairp.org 

Treasurer

Elizabeth Lee
Term: January 2017 - December 2019
Director of Institutional Research
University of Portland
treasurer@pnairp.org

Members-at-Large


Erin Holmes
Term: November 2016 - November 2018
Associate Vice Provost for Institutional Research
University of Alaska Anchorage
ejholmes@alaska.edu

Wendy Olson
Term: November 2017 - November 2019
Director of Institutional Research
Whitworth University
wolson@whitworth.edu

Renee Orlick
Term: November 2016 - November 2018
Associate Director of Institutional Research and Planning
Lewis & Clark College
orlickr@lclark.edu

Lisa Anh Nguyen
Term: June 2018 - November 2019
Director of Institutional Research and Reporting
Clackamas Community College
lisa.wang@clackamas.edu

PNAIRP Federal Tax ID: 91-1132292

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software